CHAUTAUQUA HOME REHABILITATION AND IMPROVEMENT CORPORATION
2 Academy St, Mayville, NY  14757
Phone: 716-753-4650    FAX: 716-753-4508

CHRIC STAFF DIRECTORY
 
 

HOME PAGE

HOMEOWNERS

LANDLORDS

HOMEBUYERS/
HOMEOWNERSHIP COUNSELING

ACCESSIBILITY & 
ADAPTATION 

EMPLOYMENT 
OPPORTUNITIES

CONTACT THE STAFF

LEAD-BASED PAINT

USEFUL LINKS
 

NAME TITLE email
Cindy Rockey Rehab Specialist cindy_rockey@chric.org
Christine Olrogg  Senior Administrative Assistant christine_olrogg@chric.org
Debbie Grien Director of Finance and 
Human Resources
debbie_grien@chric.org
Eileen Powers Director of Housing Rehab Services eileen_powers@chric.org
Tom Maggio Special Projects Manager tom_maggio@chric.org
Jan Potter Rehab Specialist jan_potter@chric.org
Mayra Alvarado Homeownership Counselor
Spanish Translation
mayra_alvarado@chric.org
Roberta Peckham Accounts Payable roberta_peckham@chric.org
Staci Bemis Housing Rehab Coordinator staci_bemis@chric.org
Tim Noonan Rehab Specialist tim_noonan@chric.org
Executive Director chric@fairpoint.net

 

CHRIC is a private, not-for-profit agency 
overseen by a Board of Directors made up of community representatives.
We are not a government agency.
  CHRIC strives to enforce and advance Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity in all of its programs and services