HOME CHRIC
PROPERTIES/
SPECIAL PROJECTS
HOME
REPAIRS
HOME
BUYERS
CONTACT
THE STAFF
REQUESTS
FOR
PROPOSALS
EMPLOYMENT


Questions?

E-mail us at chric@fairpoint.net

Call us at:
(716)753-4650
(716)661-7650 - toll free from the Jamestown area
(716)363-4650 - toll free from the Dunkirk area
Para asistencia en espaņol, pida Mayra

Or contact a specific staff member from the list below:


Name Title Email
Joshua Freifeld Executive Director josh_freifeld@chric.org
Debbie Grien Director of Finance debbie_grien@chric.org
Roberta Peckham Accounts Payable roberta_peckham@chric.org
Christine Olrogg Senior Administrative Assistant christine_olrogg@chric.org
Mayra Alvarado Homeownership Counselor
Spanish Translation
mayra_alvarado@chric.org
Eileen Powers Director of Housing Rehab Services eileen_powers@chric.org
Staci Bemis Adaptation & Modification Coordinator
Special Projects Assistant
staci_bemis@chric.org
Phil Dunn Project Manager phil_dunn @chric.org
Tim Noonan Project Manager tim_noonan@chric.org


Please consider making a donation to help CHRIC continue to provide assistance to

your neighbors and your community.
CHRIC is a registered 501(c)3 - all donations are tax deductible.
Click below to access our secure donation site hosted by Network for Good